Bootstrap Columns

Hey, I am new to NEOS and I have an okay background with bootstrap. I am currently trying to implement a 4 column system similar to the one that you see in the pic below, but to no success. Any help?

Hey Mashad,
I use foundation f6-grid, so no deep experience with neosBootstrapSolution, but maybe you will find help in:

There I see a four-column-grid with 25%-25%-25%-25%. And this you could also expand with ease, I guess. But your layout in the example-pic is a fourTimes-25%-Grid. So it should work by default.

With dimaip’s https://github.com/psmb/Sfi.Grid (f5) I did my own f6-grid-nodeType.
Sfi.Grid is a simple and easy to understand nodeTypes-Solution for grid-system in general. Maybe you will create your own 4-column solution for bootstrap with this. But it is certainly easier to use JohannesSteu’s GridSystem.

The demo site is also based on bootstrap, so you can follow that as well.

Thanks for your help Martin, but when I try to include the package I keep getting this error

Hey Maschad,
on my new put-on neos.demo.site, the Plugins throws no errors.

I only:

1. installed the demo.site clean and crisp.
  2. did a composer update
  3. then like Johannes README recommended an composer require johannessteu/bootstrap-gridsystem
    4. No error’s and new section in «Create new» -> Bootstrap Grids with more flexible Row and Two Columns/ Three Columns/ Four Columns and Container nodeType.

Maybe you did not the important step 3 in your terminal, I guess. It could be, only copy the «include:-line» in your Root.ts2 like in the README, is not enough:

I’m not a Neos-Insider, but for me your Exception in Flow looks like you are asking for a Resource (the Plugin) that is not to find at the place that it is expected to. Maybe a wrong path, or like mentioned above «include:»-line in the root.ts2 is not enough or wrong written in Git’s ReadMe.