I keep getting "Homepage could not be loaded" after continuing to work on my project!

Hello everyone! I’m somewhat new to Neos and wanted to set it up on my personal (Windows) PC for the first time to get some experience. I have already managed to set it up using the XAMPP Setup guide from the docs.

And after the setup everything works, and I already started editing my project without problems.

However, everytime I leave, and, for example, come back to it the next day (I start apache and mysql in XAMPP, then run ./flow server:run in my project and sometimes empty the cash after that), I get the Setup page in the Neos frontend with the Error “Homepage could not be loaded. Probably you haven’t imported a site yet”. I have a homepage of course, I was already working on the project!

In the backend I currently get this error: “Call to a member function getContext() on null”, though I am not sure if this was the case the last few times too.

I don’t know how to fix this error (I have tried emptying the cache via command and also by deleting the Data/Temporary folder by hand) and every time I got the error I started a new project because I didn’t know what else to do… I’m on project 5 now. Someone please help me!

I hope this is all the information you need to help me, but if there’s anything important I didn’t say, please tell me so!

(Couldn’t find an “edit” button, sorry.)

Some more info:

• I have tried ./flow doctrine:migrate, it says there are no migrations
  • I still have the Neos Demo package installed
  • In my DB in the table neos_contentrepository_domain_model_nodedata I can see my home-page (path is “/sites/my-packagename”)
  • ./flow site:list shows my site and package name as expected

and I don’t know if it is important, but here are all the installed packages:

"require": {
        "neos/neos": "~5.1.0",
        "neos/site-kickstarter": "~5.1.0",
        "neos/demo": "~6.1",
        "neos/neos-ui": "~5.1",
        "neos/seo": "~3.0",