Installation help needed!

Hi! I am new to Typo3 Neos…
I want to install Typo3 neos in Windows 10 for my project.

I just followed the steps given in the “http://neos.readthedocs.io/en/stable/GettingStarted/Installation.html

I have PHP 7, Apache Web server , composer and mysql installed in my machine.

Is it possible to install and use Typo3 neos in windows?

When i try to run http://neos.demo/setup , i see only the index.php code instead of the setup page.

PHP code:

<?php /* * This file is part of the Neos.Flow package. * * (c) Contributors of the Neos Project - www.neos.io * * This package is Open Source Software. For the full copyright and license * information, please view the LICENSE file which was distributed with this * source code. */ $rootPath = isset($_SERVER['FLOW_ROOTPATH']) ? $_SERVER['FLOW_ROOTPATH'] : false; if ($rootPath === false && isset($_SERVER['REDIRECT_FLOW_ROOTPATH'])) { $rootPath = $_SERVER['REDIRECT_FLOW_ROOTPATH']; } if ($rootPath === false) { $rootPath = dirname(__FILE__) . '/../'; } elseif (substr($rootPath, -1) !== '/') { $rootPath .= '/'; } putenv ("FLOW_REWRITEURLS = 1"); putenv ("FLOW_CONTEXT = Production"); require($rootPath . 'Packages/Framework/Neos.Flow/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php'); $context = \Neos\Flow\Core\Bootstrap::getEnvironmentConfigurationSetting('FLOW_CONTEXT') ?: 'Development'; $bootstrap = new \Neos\Flow\Core\Bootstrap($context); $bootstrap->run(); could someone please help me!! Thanks in advance. Thara.G

The output shows that your webserver isn’t interpreting PHP. It just returns the raw PHP file. This is a problem in your web server setup which has nothing to do with Neos.

To me, it has often helped to temporarily create a very simple file info.php:

<?php
phpinfo();

and then use that as an indicator whether the webserver setup works as it should.

Regarding your setup (PHP 7 and Apache Web Server) you have two options of connecting those two together:

• use the apache php module