[SOLVED] Flow CLI command DB access fails in JailKit environment: No access to mysqld.sock

Hello, wonderful people of the internet :slight_smile:

I am still quite new to Neos, but I am getting to a point, where I can work with it reasonably well. However, I encountered a problem with which I require a bit of outside help:

My setup:
My current Neos project has a custom command controller, that uses some components injected via @Flow\Inject, like NodeSearchService and NodeDataRepository. The command provided by this controller syncs some nodes from a different server via a REST API. For every piece of content fetched from the other server, I create a new content node or update an already existing one.
The local development version runs in a local web server, while the LIVE version runs on a shared server, where I have a shell user that is placed inside a JailKit environment.
Running the command locally works just fine and the command also does excactly what it is supposed to do.

My problem:
Running the command on the LIVE system with the line FLOW_CONTEXT=Production/Live php5 flow <myCustomCommand> produces the following error output:

An exception occured in driver: SQLSTATE[HY000] [2002] Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/run/mysqld/mysqld.sock' (2)

Type: Doctrine\DBAL\Exception\ConnectionException
  File: Packages/Libraries/doctrine/dbal/lib/Doctrine/DBAL/Driver/AbstractMySQLDriv
        er.php
  Line: 103

Nested exception:
SQLSTATE[HY000] [2002] Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/run/mysqld/mysqld.sock' (2)

Type: Doctrine\DBAL\Driver\PDOException
  Code: 2002
  File: Packages/Libraries/doctrine/dbal/lib/Doctrine/DBAL/Driver/PDOConnection.php
  Line: 47

Nested exception:
SQLSTATE[HY000] [2002] Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/run/mysqld/mysqld.sock' (2)

Type: PDOException
  Code: 2002
  File: Packages/Libraries/doctrine/dbal/lib/Doctrine/DBAL/Driver/PDOConnection.php
  Line: 43